Product:
Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Paws & Effect
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic

posted 5 years ago

My neice really loves the clifford books and I do also and read them a lot in my daycare. These books teach about friendship and so much more. Clifford makes a wonderful rolemodel

Pros: lots to learn from

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Learning with Clifford and Friends

posted 5 years ago

Children and grown-ups alike will find this book enjoyable and enlightening, as with other books from the series. They teach compassion and friendship among people and pets.

Pros: easy to understand text, colorful illustrations, instill life skills

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Story of a Good Boy

posted 5 years ago

This book, like all the Clifford books, is well written and engaging for children. My grandchildren loved it and asked for me to read it to them dozens of times.

Pros: Engaging story for children

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good books

posted 5 years ago

When my son was in grade school, I would order these clifford books for him, from his weekly reader. We loved reading them before bedtime. very enjoyable

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

A dog as big as Clifford

posted 5 years ago

I love big dogs but I'm not sure I would want one as big as Clifford. My kids enjoyed the books when they were young.

Pros: Great stories for kids

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›