Product:
Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Paws & Effect
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelsey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clifford the Awsome Red Dog

posted 5 years ago

The Clifford books are wonderful, mini-classics for children of all ages. Your three year old will enjoy the vivid colors and clear story-lines, and you will enjoy the playful attitude the author takes and, of course, the big red dog himself. My personal favorites are the Puppy Days books - when was Clifford ever that little?

Pros: a mini-classic, sweet stories with morals, bright colors

Cons: there's a TV show now where Clifford talks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aimee D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clifford Rocks!

posted 5 years ago

My son loves Clifford books and the cartoon. He is a big animal lover just as I am. I think Clifford shows that dogs can have some of the same emotions just humans do, though they can't express it in the same way. Oh, but if they could talk....

Pros: Kids love the pictures & colors

Cons: Not really sure if there are any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have kids? You need Clifford...

posted 5 years ago

If you have kids (even if you don't) the Clifford books are great. Kids love the pictures and if they are old enought to read, these are good books. I have read them to kids and they always enjoy the antics of Clifford. How could you not?

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pitbullluvr17
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!!

posted 5 years ago

I used to love reading Clifford and watching his show. He always had a lesson to teach and the books were easy to read. I think the author really had a good idea. Plus it gives people who are dog lovers something to read to their children.

Pros: easy to read, funny, educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

all the clifford books i think are wonderful. they always come up with something knew for him and this is no exception. not only do the kids wo can't read love the pics bt the kids who do read and parents love the gy too

Pros: clifford

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›