Product:
101 Salivations for the Love of Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book if you love dogs!

posted 6 years ago

We got this as a gift for Christmas. I can't believe how incredible the pictures are. Really good. I wish I could take pictures like that. Really interesting and information. It is something I would buy for someone else as a gift.

Pros: The pictures are incredible.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

I gave this as a present to my friend who has 2 pugs. She absolutely loved it and had to show someone with a dalmation dog immediately. Rachel hale is the best animal photographer hands down.

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 3 years ago

I knew I would love this book the moment I saw it, and I was right. A must have for the dog lovers in your life.

Pros: Beautiful and Touching Pictures

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 5 years ago

These pictures are great all the dogs in them are so cute it makes a great gift too.

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to give to any dog lover

posted 5 years ago

I bought this book for my daughter. It is really a beautiful book.

Pros: Beautiful book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›