Product:
101 Salivations for the Love of Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book if you love dogs!

posted 6 years ago

We got this as a gift for Christmas. I can't believe how incredible the pictures are. Really good. I wish I could take pictures like that. Really interesting and information. It is something I would buy for someone else as a gift.

Pros: The pictures are incredible.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

I gave this as a present to my friend who has 2 pugs. She absolutely loved it and had to show someone with a dalmation dog immediately. Rachel hale is the best animal photographer hands down.

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 4 years ago

I knew I would love this book the moment I saw it, and I was right. A must have for the dog lovers in your life.

Pros: Beautiful and Touching Pictures

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppiesloveme
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty

posted 6 years ago

These pictures are great all the dogs in them are so cute it makes a great gift too.

Pros: alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to give to any dog lover

posted 5 years ago

I bought this book for my daughter. It is really a beautiful book.

Pros: Beautiful book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›