Product:
Similar Products:
A Field Guide To The Birds East of the Rockies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Animal Protectors Newsletter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

The Audubon Backyard Birdwatcher: Birdfeeders and Bird Gardens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Striking Photos and Interesting Text

posted 6 years ago

With stunning photos to illustrate the text, the author instructs the reader about the life and migration patterns of birds in the Lake Erie region. Western Lake Erie and its islands service as a major migration route for hundreds of birds each spring and fall.

Pros: This is a beautifully designed and informative book.

Cons: non

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great photos and info!

posted 6 years ago

This book has inspired me both as a bird watcher and photographer. It's really awesome!

Pros: Terrific!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tony p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

this book has alot of information in it and it really helps u learn diffrent things about diffrent birds

Pros: helps learn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of good pictures

posted 6 years ago

this book has a lot of colorful pictures and information about birds

Pros: very helpful

Cons: none at this time

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Regional Birds!!

posted 6 years ago

Packed with info of my specialized area's birds.

Pros: lots of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›