Product:
Bird Talk Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
A Field Guide To The Birds East of the Rockies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Animal Protectors Newsletter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

The Audubon Backyard Birdwatcher: Birdfeeders and Bird Gardens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

i have gotten this mag since the 70s if i remember correctly. one of my favorite things sbout it is the centerfold. i love the stories and each month they cover different birds. this mag is super and anyone who does not get it should pick up a copy at the store to see what they are missing

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine for General Bird Info

posted 5 years ago

I like this magazine to get tips and trick on caring for my parrot. There's not a wealth of info out there on caring for larger birds, so this magazine is a nice reference source.

Pros: Good Information

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outstanding!

posted 6 years ago

Great articles that address the care, nutrition, and trends for bird enthusiasts. I love it and you cannot put it down. Highly recommend.

Pros: must have for bird enthusiasts

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reading

posted 6 years ago

great mag to read.I read these for years.great stories and info how to take care of birds.It is a must for bird lovers.

Pros: Lot's of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beverly y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

i love looking at the ceterfold lots of information in it i love reading it

Pros: i love this magazine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›