Product:
Bird Talk Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
A Field Guide To The Birds East of the Rockies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Animal Protectors Newsletter
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

The Audubon Backyard Birdwatcher: Birdfeeders and Bird Gardens
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

i have gotten this mag since the 70s if i remember correctly. one of my favorite things sbout it is the centerfold. i love the stories and each month they cover different birds. this mag is super and anyone who does not get it should pick up a copy at the store to see what they are missing

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine for General Bird Info

posted 6 years ago

I like this magazine to get tips and trick on caring for my parrot. There's not a wealth of info out there on caring for larger birds, so this magazine is a nice reference source.

Pros: Good Information

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Outstanding!

posted 6 years ago

Great articles that address the care, nutrition, and trends for bird enthusiasts. I love it and you cannot put it down. Highly recommend.

Pros: must have for bird enthusiasts

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reading

posted 7 years ago

great mag to read.I read these for years.great stories and info how to take care of birds.It is a must for bird lovers.

Pros: Lot's of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beverly y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

i love looking at the ceterfold lots of information in it i love reading it

Pros: i love this magazine

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org