Product:
Zen for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

See the Cat...Be the Cat

posted 6 years ago

All cat companions know that their kitties are Zen masters. This book proves the point. It is a fun read with beautiful illustrations.

Pros: Cat as Zen Master

Cons: Cat as Zen Master

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Aren't all cats Zen Masters?

posted 6 years ago

This book would make a great gift for any cat lover. Of course we already know that cats are the most spiritual creatures on earth, right?

Pros: Great gift, fun read

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 5

Creative, fun book

posted 5 years ago

A tiny book with fun illustrations. This book could have been written by a cat. All kinds of different zen-type things from a cat's perspective. The fully illustrated cat sushi is a riot and the intensive training schedule is priceless. A very funny book written by a founder of National Lampoon.

Pros: Unique

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Zen for Cats is so cute! : )

posted 5 years ago

I loved this book! All kinds of zen-like stuff in here for cats! : ) The illustrations are so cute, this is just a really cute little book! I could imagine my two "babies", Graci and Lola, actually writing this book! Perfect gift for a cat lover or for your own collection!!! : )

Pros: cute illustrations! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Laugh out loud

posted 5 years ago

Funny book to flip through. I gave it to my husband so he could come to any understanding with one of our cats (whos picks on him). Great gift for fellow cat owners.

Pros: great for cat lovers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›