Product:
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (Picture Puffin)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite in the family!!

posted 5 years ago

this book is going to be a classic and is always asked for. I have read it MANY times and the pictures are wonderful!

Pros: this is a great book

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

I use this story many times at the library for reading programs. The kids love it. It is a lovely story.

Pros: lovely story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

All Eric Carls books are fabulously written and illustrated. Kids enjoyed this book over and over again

Pros: simply entertaining and fun to look at

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

And yet another wonderful book for children to behold. Exciting illustrations my two year loves.

Pros: love to read to my son

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great book.

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute book. You do wonder why he is so hungry...until the ending you find out why!

Pros: it is a classic

Cons: none...how could you not love eric carl?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›