Product:
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (Picture Puffin)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite in the family!!

posted 6 years ago

this book is going to be a classic and is always asked for. I have read it MANY times and the pictures are wonderful!

Pros: this is a great book

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

I use this story many times at the library for reading programs. The kids love it. It is a lovely story.

Pros: lovely story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

All Eric Carls books are fabulously written and illustrated. Kids enjoyed this book over and over again

Pros: simply entertaining and fun to look at

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

And yet another wonderful book for children to behold. Exciting illustrations my two year loves.

Pros: love to read to my son

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great book.

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute book. You do wonder why he is so hungry...until the ending you find out why!

Pros: it is a classic

Cons: none...how could you not love eric carl?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org