Product:
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (Picture Puffin)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite in the family!!

posted 5 years ago

this book is going to be a classic and is always asked for. I have read it MANY times and the pictures are wonderful!

Pros: this is a great book

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

I use this story many times at the library for reading programs. The kids love it. It is a lovely story.

Pros: lovely story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

All Eric Carls books are fabulously written and illustrated. Kids enjoyed this book over and over again

Pros: simply entertaining and fun to look at

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

And yet another wonderful book for children to behold. Exciting illustrations my two year loves.

Pros: love to read to my son

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great book.

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute book. You do wonder why he is so hungry...until the ending you find out why!

Pros: it is a classic

Cons: none...how could you not love eric carl?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›