Product:
The Very Hungry Caterpillar (Picture Puffin)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this lovely book! : )

posted 5 years ago

I absolutely love this book!!! : ) I like anything by Eric Carle, but this is my favorite!! : ) My son, who just turned 5 adores this book, as well! I love the simple yet charming story, and I can't believe that it is 40 years old!!! (I just turned 40, and bought the 40th Anniversary Very Hungry Caterpillar stuffed animal, as well!!! : )) Love this! : )

Pros: simple, yet charming story! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 5 years ago

This book is one your children and grandchildren will ask you to read over and over. My kids never tired of it, and after a while could "read" it to me. The illustrations are so appealing to small children. Every child should have this book.

Pros: A great read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hungry Caterpillar is a great learning book for the youngest

posted 5 years ago

This has always been one of my favorites! The kids get into it. We have made Hungry Caterpillar puppets to retell the story. The pictures are great also!

Pros: Kids can retell the story easily, learn about life cyle of caterpillar to butterfly and nutriton and counting!

Cons: can't think of any cons on this one:)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic!

posted 5 years ago

Anthing by Eric Carle is a must read, but this book is a particular favorite of children and adults. A perfect gift to give a child.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book!

posted 5 years ago

If you've read this book, this review speaks for itself. It is an excellent book with very creative art concept. Definite must read.

Pros: Great book

Cons: N/A.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›