Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bill P.
Flag
Rating: 5

All time classic

posted 5 years ago

Great book! I loved it when I was a kid, and I loved to share it with my kids. What? You haven't read it? Well, read it in a box with a fox while eating green eggs and ham.

Pros: Good story, masterfully written

Cons: Dr. Suess is no longer with us

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Could anything be better?

posted 5 years ago

Dr. Seuss is one of my favorite writers, and naturally Cat In The Hat is one of my favorite books. Not up to par, with Oh, The Places You'll Go but a definite must read.

Pros: It was written by Dr. Seuss

Cons: N/A.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic

posted 5 years ago

This book has been around for more than 50 years and still amuses and engages young children. Dr. Suess was a wonderful children's author. All his books are great.

Pros: engaging

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KR69
Flag
Rating: 5

Will always be a classic

posted 5 years ago

definately for the younger reader, but keeps their attention. A classic that was popular when I was younger and still a favorite today. Definately worth purchasing.

Pros: Available to purchase almost anywhere

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kids love it

posted 5 years ago

I am not a huge fan of reading Dr. Seuss but the kids love it. I have read this book over and over. It is a cute book and kids can learn lessons from this too.

Pros: fun book

Cons: have to read it many times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›