Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Seuss was a Genius!

posted 5 years ago

I read this book as a kid, my kids read this book, and it will be read to my grandkids. Dr. Seuss weaves magic with his stories and the Cat in the Hat is a classic. A must read for everyone.

Pros: Timeless story for young and old

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Young Cat Lovers

posted 5 years ago

what a wonderful book to share with children of all ages. It is fun and fanciful and a must!! I've shared with my children and now grandchildren. This classic should be in every home.

Pros: Classic story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jude E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

Dr. Suess was a genius. This book begins the young reader's adventure with words. It's a must have for every family as a read to babies book, a book by a child to self and to others.

Pros: Imaginative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

A Classic

posted 5 years ago

Millions of kids have grown up loving this story. It's now turned into a Dr. Seuss day with everyone in school wearing the cat's hat. A great story that stands the test of time.

Pros: Encourages young readers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

A Treasure!

posted 5 years ago

We just gave a set of Dr. Seuss to our grandkids. I know they will enjoy it as much as everyone else has. These books are entertaining and fun. A must for kids of all ages.

Pros: The story never ages!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›