Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Dr. Seuss was a Genius!

posted 5 years ago

I read this book as a kid, my kids read this book, and it will be read to my grandkids. Dr. Seuss weaves magic with his stories and the Cat in the Hat is a classic. A must read for everyone.

Pros: Timeless story for young and old

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Young Cat Lovers

posted 5 years ago

what a wonderful book to share with children of all ages. It is fun and fanciful and a must!! I've shared with my children and now grandchildren. This classic should be in every home.

Pros: Classic story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jude E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have

posted 5 years ago

Dr. Suess was a genius. This book begins the young reader's adventure with words. It's a must have for every family as a read to babies book, a book by a child to self and to others.

Pros: Imaginative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

A Classic

posted 5 years ago

Millions of kids have grown up loving this story. It's now turned into a Dr. Seuss day with everyone in school wearing the cat's hat. A great story that stands the test of time.

Pros: Encourages young readers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

A Treasure!

posted 5 years ago

We just gave a set of Dr. Seuss to our grandkids. I know they will enjoy it as much as everyone else has. These books are entertaining and fun. A must for kids of all ages.

Pros: The story never ages!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›