Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Evening reading for an adult and child

posted 5 years ago

I read this book to my son and I still have this tattered book to give to his first child. I was baby sitting two little girls for several weeks and the book came out for their bedtime story. They loved the rythm.

Pros: The language is so captivating

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Really a Charming Cat Tale

posted 5 years ago

This book has been around forever and has been enjoyed by millions. That is the sign of a truly great book--it's been around a long time and will continue to be around in the future to be enjoyed on "rainy days."

Pros: A story loved by young and old

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Companion to the Original Cat in the Hat

posted 5 years ago

Love the original Cat in the Hat, and this one is good too. I have the set from when I was a kid. Timeless stories that never seem to get old. Dr. Seuss had so many classics it's hard to choose sometimes.

Pros: Dr Seuss story--his books are great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Series

posted 5 years ago

The Dr. Seuss books never let you down. They are unique and enjoyable for young children. The fact of the animals show such intelligence I believe will teach children of the animal's importance to us all.

Pros: Classic Style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I love this book. From when I was little reading it to myself, to myself reading it to kids, it's an all around great book. Kids always crack up at this. And the movie to go with it is even better!

Pros: Great story

Cons: Nothing bad to say

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›