Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kate J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who doesn't love Dr. Seuss?

posted 5 years ago

I hope to introduce my children to reading through Dr. Seuss. His books always have a lesson, are easy for children to grasp, and share a love of imagination and fun with everyone who reads them! I highly recommend any and all of his books.

Pros: Cute, Quick, Easy

Cons: Nothing!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best

posted 4 years ago

what a shame we have lost dr suess. his book are always wonderful for kids and grownups. i have read this over and over through the years and watched it every time it came on tv. please if you or your kids have not read this do!

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drbobreitz
Flag
Rating: 5

A Favorite in our House for Over 25 Years

posted 5 years ago

We read this book to our now 26 y/0 daughter, to our now 15 year old daughter, and are starting to read it to our grand daughter. It's fun to read, and that's a good thing, because kids love to hear it over and over and over!

Pros: Rhymes nicely, entertaining, a little naughty

Cons: It's Seuss--what could be wrong with it?!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book in Spanish also.

posted 4 years ago

I teach Spanish and use this book in spanish because they know it in English so well. This way the students can translate without the written word. They can translate and follow in their own minds while they learn Spanish.

Pros: Fun Words

Cons: Children will want you to READ IT AGAIN! and again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must read for all generations

posted 5 years ago

The cat in the hat is a must read book for people of all generations. It is a perfect book to engage young children in the interest of reading and a classic that can be taken out many years later and still get a smile.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›