Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A great book from generation to generation

posted 5 years ago

I had this read to me as a child and loved it. When I had my children, I read it to them. Now that I am a grandmother, I enjoy reading this to my grandchildren and they love it as much as their parents and I did.

This is definitely a book that will be a classic from generation to generation.

Pros: Excellent for young and old kids at heart

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a classic!

posted 5 years ago

I loved reading this book when I was a kid, & I enjoyed reading it to my son when he was little. All of the Dr. Seuss books are great, but I think this one stands out more in my memories. And I hope it does for my son & if he has kids I'll be sure they have it too, I'd like to read it again...

Pros: One of the most memorable children's books ever written

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Timeless classic

posted 5 years ago

This wonderful, classic book should be a part of everyone's childhood! Not only is it fun to read, it plays with language in a way that attracts even the most reluctant readers. The illustrations are charming and it is a book that can be read multiple times and still supply the same delight.

Pros: It's fun to read

Cons: Absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great childrens Book

posted 5 years ago

What child hasn't read "A Cat in the Hat"? It is a true classic that I read when I was little and I read it to all of my children when they were little. I still have three copies of the book to hand down to my kids for when they have their own children alond with other Dr. Suess Classics.

Pros: Awesome Book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

For any age - cat or dog lovers alike !!

posted 5 years ago

Who couldn't read this book and not be happy, or at least get a chuckle? It's not exactly a cat care book, Zootooers, but hey it's just for fun. It does capture the whimsical, yet tenacious quality of cats !!

Have read it a million times, including to young children in my family.

Pros: fun, easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›