Product:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Similar Products:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A great book from generation to generation

posted 6 years ago

I had this read to me as a child and loved it. When I had my children, I read it to them. Now that I am a grandmother, I enjoy reading this to my grandchildren and they love it as much as their parents and I did.

This is definitely a book that will be a classic from generation to generation.

Pros: Excellent for young and old kids at heart

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a classic!

posted 6 years ago

I loved reading this book when I was a kid, & I enjoyed reading it to my son when he was little. All of the Dr. Seuss books are great, but I think this one stands out more in my memories. And I hope it does for my son & if he has kids I'll be sure they have it too, I'd like to read it again...

Pros: One of the most memorable children's books ever written

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Timeless classic

posted 6 years ago

This wonderful, classic book should be a part of everyone's childhood! Not only is it fun to read, it plays with language in a way that attracts even the most reluctant readers. The illustrations are charming and it is a book that can be read multiple times and still supply the same delight.

Pros: It's fun to read

Cons: Absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great childrens Book

posted 6 years ago

What child hasn't read "A Cat in the Hat"? It is a true classic that I read when I was little and I read it to all of my children when they were little. I still have three copies of the book to hand down to my kids for when they have their own children alond with other Dr. Suess Classics.

Pros: Awesome Book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

For any age - cat or dog lovers alike !!

posted 6 years ago

Who couldn't read this book and not be happy, or at least get a chuckle? It's not exactly a cat care book, Zootooers, but hey it's just for fun. It does capture the whimsical, yet tenacious quality of cats !!

Have read it a million times, including to young children in my family.

Pros: fun, easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org