Product:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny, cute

posted 5 years ago

Disney always knows what appeals to children. The Aristocats is no exception. My granddaughters always loved this story.

Pros: beautifully done

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun book!

posted 5 years ago

A fun book, both children and adults can enjoy. It was made into a wonderful movie which is a great family film.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful movie

posted 5 years ago

This a great Disney movie for all ages. As it says, everyone wants to be a cat. Beautiful graphics.

Pros: great story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

This is an all time favorite of even mine! It teaches a lot to children and is just a fun story.

Pros: teaches kids about rich and poor plus more

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great movie!

posted 5 years ago

This movie is great for kids and adults! I love the characters, especially the geese.

Pros: Cute and funny

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›