Product:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny, cute

posted 6 years ago

Disney always knows what appeals to children. The Aristocats is no exception. My granddaughters always loved this story.

Pros: beautifully done

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun book!

posted 6 years ago

A fun book, both children and adults can enjoy. It was made into a wonderful movie which is a great family film.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful movie

posted 6 years ago

This a great Disney movie for all ages. As it says, everyone wants to be a cat. Beautiful graphics.

Pros: great story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 6 years ago

This is an all time favorite of even mine! It teaches a lot to children and is just a fun story.

Pros: teaches kids about rich and poor plus more

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great movie!

posted 6 years ago

This movie is great for kids and adults! I love the characters, especially the geese.

Pros: Cute and funny

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org