Product:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny, cute

posted 5 years ago

Disney always knows what appeals to children. The Aristocats is no exception. My granddaughters always loved this story.

Pros: beautifully done

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun book!

posted 5 years ago

A fun book, both children and adults can enjoy. It was made into a wonderful movie which is a great family film.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful movie

posted 5 years ago

This a great Disney movie for all ages. As it says, everyone wants to be a cat. Beautiful graphics.

Pros: great story

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful book

posted 5 years ago

This is an all time favorite of even mine! It teaches a lot to children and is just a fun story.

Pros: teaches kids about rich and poor plus more

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great movie!

posted 5 years ago

This movie is great for kids and adults! I love the characters, especially the geese.

Pros: Cute and funny

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›