Product:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Movie

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE this movie. I remember seeing this in the theater when i was little. When it came out on video i bought it. When it came out on dvd i bought it. My children enjoyed watching it as much as i did. Yes i am still a kid at heart.

Pros: Something the entire family can watch and enjoy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great story

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful story that was made into a movie. It has a variety of cats that you have to laugh at their human like qualities. Movies like these are not made much any more.

Pros: many kinds of cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

disney has a way with animal movies and this is one of the best. if there is really someone out there who has not seen this please do and make sure your kids do to

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Because...everybody wants to be a cat.

posted 5 years ago

A great book and a great animated movie!
I love this story of Dutchess and her little kittens and of course the handsome tom cat that saves the day!

Pros: Everybody knows that a cat is where its at!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great story!

posted 5 years ago

My Kids love Disney animal movies. They much prefer these old movies to the newer ones. Entertaining fun for all the family!

Pros: Fun, good storyline

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›