Product:
Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nichole B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Movie

posted 5 years ago

I got this movie for my birthday when I was younger and I absolutely love it. I still watch it to this day with my little brother and my family. I love the book as well. My favorite character is the horse, she was amazing. My favorite part is when all the cats are relaxing and the band cats start playing music it is an amazing song. I greatly enjoy this movie and it is an amazing movie for everyone in the family.

Pros: i love this movie

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Movie

posted 5 years ago

I love this movie. Anyone can watch. They don't make movies like this anymore. My granddauther and I watch this and it is just a joy. She loves it, I love. It is such a great clean movie. We sing and love all the cats. One of my most favorite movies. My granddaugther's too, she is almost 3 and she has asked me to bring the movie when I come visit on Friday. You bet, can't wait to watch it...again. :)

Pros: Family orientated, rated G, everyone can watch

Cons: none other then they don't make good movies like this anymore

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Julius likes this movie

posted 5 years ago

This is a classic Disney--back in the old days when Walt Disney was at the head. My cat, Julius seems to enjoy the movie--he sits there on his carpeted perch and will watch the screen before drifting off but even in sleep, he's listening cause when Marie, Toulouse, and Berlioz start meowing he pops and eye open or twitches his ears to listen. He likes it. Plus, it's a good movie for kids!

Pros: cute, portrays the cat's intelligence in fun ways to kids

Cons: doesn't run on regular tv

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

I got the book and the movie!

posted 5 years ago

This book and movie are sure to become classics. I introduced the movie to my grandsons and now when they come to visit, they always want to sit down with grandma and watch it.

I am going to buy them each a copy for themselves to watch at home. That way, they can always feel close to grandma!

I highly recommend the book and the movie for everyone!

Pros: Fun for everyone to watch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Favorite!!! : )

posted 5 years ago

I love, love, love The Aristocats, and still have my original copy of this Disney Classic when it came out! I have actually gone to see this in the movie theater, as well!!! I just love this movie, it is so cute and lovely!!! : ) I love the alley cats!!! : )

Pros: so cute!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›