Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect present!

posted 6 years ago

these were done so beautifully! they make great gifts for all your pet loving friends. and you get to see the shelter and our kitties.

Pros: supports ten lives

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staciewhynot
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice pictures!

posted 6 years ago

I received one for a gift from a friend, i just love the colorful pictures. I think we could do that for a fundraiser at our shelter.

Pros: colorful, nice for a gift

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 6 years ago

I love these calendars, they are filled with great pictures of rescued cats. What a great way to show off a wonderful cause.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My friend has this

posted 6 years ago

I saw this calender at a friends house and recognized it here on zootoo. It is a nice calender with nice photos.

Pros: Nice photos.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

Very cute calendar with lots of adorable pictures, great way to show off all the pretty cats that were rescued.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org