Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dylyn H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect present!

posted 5 years ago

these were done so beautifully! they make great gifts for all your pet loving friends. and you get to see the shelter and our kitties.

Pros: supports ten lives

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staciewhynot
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice pictures!

posted 5 years ago

I received one for a gift from a friend, i just love the colorful pictures. I think we could do that for a fundraiser at our shelter.

Pros: colorful, nice for a gift

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful

posted 5 years ago

I love these calendars, they are filled with great pictures of rescued cats. What a great way to show off a wonderful cause.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My friend has this

posted 5 years ago

I saw this calender at a friends house and recognized it here on zootoo. It is a nice calender with nice photos.

Pros: Nice photos.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

Very cute calendar with lots of adorable pictures, great way to show off all the pretty cats that were rescued.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›