Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Buy the calander and help the shelter. It's worth the $$$$.

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great calander, I have it on my kitchen wall and people always comment on the cute cat pictures

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrissyKat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Calendar!!!

posted 5 years ago

This calendar is filled with beautiful pictures of shelter cats and inspirational cat quotes. It really is a wonderful calendar and a keepsake as well!!!

Pros: beautiful cat pictures, inspirationl cat quotes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great calendar

posted 5 years ago

my sister got me this for xmas. I love it! ihope our shelter will finally do a calendar. the gift that keeps on giving the whole year through!

Pros: awesome pics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Really beautiful calendar

posted 5 years ago

The calendar TLC made this year is really beautiful. I have it hanging on the wall behind me. Supports a wonderful cause to rescue cats.

Pros: great pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›