Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Buy the calander and help the shelter. It's worth the $$$$.

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great calander, I have it on my kitchen wall and people always comment on the cute cat pictures

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrissyKat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Calendar!!!

posted 6 years ago

This calendar is filled with beautiful pictures of shelter cats and inspirational cat quotes. It really is a wonderful calendar and a keepsake as well!!!

Pros: beautiful cat pictures, inspirationl cat quotes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great calendar

posted 6 years ago

my sister got me this for xmas. I love it! ihope our shelter will finally do a calendar. the gift that keeps on giving the whole year through!

Pros: awesome pics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Really beautiful calendar

posted 6 years ago

The calendar TLC made this year is really beautiful. I have it hanging on the wall behind me. Supports a wonderful cause to rescue cats.

Pros: great pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org