Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Buy the calander and help the shelter. It's worth the $$$$.

Pros: great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great calander, I have it on my kitchen wall and people always comment on the cute cat pictures

Pros: great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrissyKat
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Calendar!!!

posted 5 years ago

This calendar is filled with beautiful pictures of shelter cats and inspirational cat quotes. It really is a wonderful calendar and a keepsake as well!!!

Pros: beautiful cat pictures, inspirationl cat quotes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great calendar

posted 5 years ago

my sister got me this for xmas. I love it! ihope our shelter will finally do a calendar. the gift that keeps on giving the whole year through!

Pros: awesome pics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Really beautiful calendar

posted 5 years ago

The calendar TLC made this year is really beautiful. I have it hanging on the wall behind me. Supports a wonderful cause to rescue cats.

Pros: great pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›