Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueMagoo728
Flag
Rating: 5

TLC Cat Calendars

posted 5 years ago

This great calendar has beautiful photos of actual Ten Lives Cats. What a great gift for any cat lover and a great way to raise money for the organization!

Pros: Beautiful photos

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Beautiful!

posted 5 years ago

I have always loved the TLC calenders! Its always so nice to see some of the cats that TLC has rescued. Keep up the great work!

Pros: Nice gift!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

My Favorite Month

posted 5 years ago

I just purchased the TLC calendar. It has wonderful photos and would make a great holiday gift.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This calendar is so cute! : )

posted 5 years ago

This is such a cute calendar! I just saw this on here, and recognized it as the same one that I had bought at a fundraiser a while back! It is so adorable, and well-made! The pictures of the kitties are vibrant! : ) I love having it up in my home! : )

Pros: well-made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eloisemac524
Flag
Rating: 5

Best kind of gift for cat lovers!

posted 5 years ago

Great gift for a worthy cause! Buy one for all your cat loving friends!

Pros: Everyone needs calendars!

Cons: None!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›