Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueMagoo728
Flag
Rating: 5

TLC Cat Calendars

posted 6 years ago

This great calendar has beautiful photos of actual Ten Lives Cats. What a great gift for any cat lover and a great way to raise money for the organization!

Pros: Beautiful photos

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Beautiful!

posted 6 years ago

I have always loved the TLC calenders! Its always so nice to see some of the cats that TLC has rescued. Keep up the great work!

Pros: Nice gift!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

My Favorite Month

posted 6 years ago

I just purchased the TLC calendar. It has wonderful photos and would make a great holiday gift.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This calendar is so cute! : )

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute calendar! I just saw this on here, and recognized it as the same one that I had bought at a fundraiser a while back! It is so adorable, and well-made! The pictures of the kitties are vibrant! : ) I love having it up in my home! : )

Pros: well-made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eloisemac524
Flag
Rating: 5

Best kind of gift for cat lovers!

posted 6 years ago

Great gift for a worthy cause! Buy one for all your cat loving friends!

Pros: Everyone needs calendars!

Cons: None!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org