Product:
2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Ten Lives Club:
Ten Lives Club Calendar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

handmade Catnip Kicksticks
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Colleen L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect gift for any animal supporter!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful calendar with beautiful, clear pictures of all the great cats at TLC. What a great way to make money for the organization. A job well done.

Pros: Well done, colorful calendar. Plus it helps raise money for a great cause.

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ten Lives Club 2009 Cat Calendar

posted 5 years ago

I received my calendar as a gift from a fellow cat lover. Each month has colorful photos of cats comfortably waiting for permanent homes of their own, their forever home! An added bous to each month, there is a different cat-themed inspirational saying which will certainly endear this delightful calendar to all cat lovers the year through.

Pros: excellent gift to receive & also to give

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cal calendar

posted 5 years ago

I fell in love with the calendar the minute I saw it. Normally, when you get a pet calendar you do not know the cats in the calendar, but as a volunteer I am so happy to see their pictures consolidated. Kris did a wonderful job.

Pros: View many cats from the shelter

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great & Very Proud of the calander

posted 5 years ago

Share the love -- with all your cat lover friends, Our exclusive TLC 2009 calendar helps our feline friends at the shelter. Of this 12 month calander my favorite month is the December kitties.

Pros: fabulous, you have the ability to mat & frame the pictures

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great calender

posted 5 years ago

This calender is so well done. I picked one up at the last event. They are a great christmas gift at only $10, worth every penny! Plus it shows off the cats that are available for adoption

Pros: Makes a great gift

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›