Product:
101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for catlovers

posted 6 years ago

I got this book as a Christmas gift a couple of years ago. It is a collection of very cool cat pictures, in fact, 101 of them. A nice book I keep out on my table for visitors to puruse. It is a nice conversation piece and fun!

Pros: Lots of cute cat pictures, coffee table book

Cons: No dogs in this one!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for coffee

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this book. I don't have it but have looked at it when visiting some folks. The book is very nice with all the pictures and makes a nice coffee table book.

Pros: cute, fun to look at

Cons: can't think of one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Photo Book

posted 5 years ago

This is a beautiful 100+ paged hard cover with photo by animal portrait photographer Rachel Hale. This is not a breed book, but does have a nice mix of breeds. Many of the photos are humorous, some more serious and some with a very soft tone. There are also cat related quotes scattered through out the book. Enjoy!

Pros: Lots of excellent quality color photos of many different breeds.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved the pictures in this book! : )

posted 5 years ago

I got this book as a "coffee table" book, and I love it! The 101 photographs of the cats by Rachel Hale are excellent! You will not be disappointed with this book! : ) It is beautifully put together and makes an excellent gift, as well! : )

Pros: Lovely book! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 5 years ago

I love this book by Rachel Hale. She is such a wonderful photographer. The pictures make me feel good when I look at them. Recommend to anyone who loves cats.

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›