Product:
101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for catlovers

posted 7 years ago

I got this book as a Christmas gift a couple of years ago. It is a collection of very cool cat pictures, in fact, 101 of them. A nice book I keep out on my table for visitors to puruse. It is a nice conversation piece and fun!

Pros: Lots of cute cat pictures, coffee table book

Cons: No dogs in this one!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for coffee

posted 7 years ago

I have seen this book. I don't have it but have looked at it when visiting some folks. The book is very nice with all the pictures and makes a nice coffee table book.

Pros: cute, fun to look at

Cons: can't think of one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Photo Book

posted 6 years ago

This is a beautiful 100+ paged hard cover with photo by animal portrait photographer Rachel Hale. This is not a breed book, but does have a nice mix of breeds. Many of the photos are humorous, some more serious and some with a very soft tone. There are also cat related quotes scattered through out the book. Enjoy!

Pros: Lots of excellent quality color photos of many different breeds.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved the pictures in this book! : )

posted 6 years ago

I got this book as a "coffee table" book, and I love it! The 101 photographs of the cats by Rachel Hale are excellent! You will not be disappointed with this book! : ) It is beautifully put together and makes an excellent gift, as well! : )

Pros: Lovely book! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 6 years ago

I love this book by Rachel Hale. She is such a wonderful photographer. The pictures make me feel good when I look at them. Recommend to anyone who loves cats.

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org