Product:
101 Cataclysms by Rachel Hale
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
THE CAT IN THE HAT (BEGINNER BOOKS S.)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 80 reviews.

Disney's the Aristocats (Disney Classic)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

2009 Cat Calendar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for catlovers

posted 6 years ago

I got this book as a Christmas gift a couple of years ago. It is a collection of very cool cat pictures, in fact, 101 of them. A nice book I keep out on my table for visitors to puruse. It is a nice conversation piece and fun!

Pros: Lots of cute cat pictures, coffee table book

Cons: No dogs in this one!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for coffee

posted 6 years ago

I have seen this book. I don't have it but have looked at it when visiting some folks. The book is very nice with all the pictures and makes a nice coffee table book.

Pros: cute, fun to look at

Cons: can't think of one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Photo Book

posted 5 years ago

This is a beautiful 100+ paged hard cover with photo by animal portrait photographer Rachel Hale. This is not a breed book, but does have a nice mix of breeds. Many of the photos are humorous, some more serious and some with a very soft tone. There are also cat related quotes scattered through out the book. Enjoy!

Pros: Lots of excellent quality color photos of many different breeds.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved the pictures in this book! : )

posted 4 years ago

I got this book as a "coffee table" book, and I love it! The 101 photographs of the cats by Rachel Hale are excellent! You will not be disappointed with this book! : ) It is beautifully put together and makes an excellent gift, as well! : )

Pros: Lovely book! : )

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this book

posted 5 years ago

I love this book by Rachel Hale. She is such a wonderful photographer. The pictures make me feel good when I look at them. Recommend to anyone who loves cats.

Pros: beautiful pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›