Product:
Visor Cap
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 2

Uhh, cute?

posted 7 years ago

Ferrets hate to deal with these things.

That's a simple observation.
My friend bought one for her ferret, and she ended up maliciously knocking it to the ground. Now, it's just laying around the house for her to chew occasionally.

Pros: It would be adorable if it stayed on.

Cons: Ferret ended up playing with it, so somewhat useful.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't like it at all

posted 7 years ago

I tried this on my ferret but he didn't like it at all. Maybe I waited until he was too old or maybe he just didn't like to cover his cute little head.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgan
Flag
Rating: 2

Cool cap

posted 7 years ago

Bought this for a friend's ferret & we struggled to to get it on & keep it on. Charlie did not like this foreign object & tried to fling it off.

Pros: Concept is cute

Cons: Ferret considers it a nuisance

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 3

Shake it off

posted 7 years ago

I also tried this.. it doesnt stay on very long, it is very cute though.

Pros: cute, stylish

Cons: always takes it off

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute,but..,

posted 6 years ago

hard to keep on.The rounder the head the harder to keep on.They are cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: good luck trying to keep one on

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›