Product:
Marshall Walking Jacket For Ferrets
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret in the Great Outdoors

posted 6 years ago

I'm like some of the other reviewers, I don't like the harnesses from Marshall too much cause I haven't had very much luck with them. They seem to be easy for Sugar Boogers to get out of and this product is no exception, Bell or no Bell. When I take him out doors I just keep an extra close eye on him. Stylist, Easy to wipe down and clean, but like i said still easy for a ferret to get out of.

Pros: Bell makes it easy to keep track of your ferret

Cons: Ferret can get out of this easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances I.
Flag
Rating: 3

Walking jacket is Adorable

posted 5 years ago

This walking jacket set is adorable. My ferret is only a baby and was able to get out of it quickly. I sized it all the way down but was still too big. I think once he is big enough it will work out perfect. The site I ordered from didnt give a color choice... got a pink flower one for our boy. LOL

Pros: Adorable, easy to get on.

Cons: Ferret escaped from it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret had mixed results with this product. She loved going outside and everything put she would stop after a little while and try to get out of it. Plus its not the easiest thing to put on with only 1 person and a squirming ferret.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Hard to put on with only 1 person

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 1

No fan of this jacket

posted 6 years ago

My ferret wiggled out of the jacket in seconds. Had to return it. Was recommended this brand/type by ferret vet. Construction seemed flimsy and did not hold to its promise to leash ferret.

Pros: none

Cons: did not work for my ferret

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tom
Flag
tom
Rating: 1

This is adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way for them to go outsid and stay warm

Pros: Safeway to go outside and stay warm

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›