Product:
Marshall Walking Jacket For Ferrets
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret in the Great Outdoors

posted 7 years ago

I'm like some of the other reviewers, I don't like the harnesses from Marshall too much cause I haven't had very much luck with them. They seem to be easy for Sugar Boogers to get out of and this product is no exception, Bell or no Bell. When I take him out doors I just keep an extra close eye on him. Stylist, Easy to wipe down and clean, but like i said still easy for a ferret to get out of.

Pros: Bell makes it easy to keep track of your ferret

Cons: Ferret can get out of this easy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances I.
Flag
Rating: 3

Walking jacket is Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This walking jacket set is adorable. My ferret is only a baby and was able to get out of it quickly. I sized it all the way down but was still too big. I think once he is big enough it will work out perfect. The site I ordered from didnt give a color choice... got a pink flower one for our boy. LOL

Pros: Adorable, easy to get on.

Cons: Ferret escaped from it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret had mixed results with this product. She loved going outside and everything put she would stop after a little while and try to get out of it. Plus its not the easiest thing to put on with only 1 person and a squirming ferret.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Hard to put on with only 1 person

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 1

No fan of this jacket

posted 7 years ago

My ferret wiggled out of the jacket in seconds. Had to return it. Was recommended this brand/type by ferret vet. Construction seemed flimsy and did not hold to its promise to leash ferret.

Pros: none

Cons: did not work for my ferret

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tom
Flag
tom
Rating: 1

This is adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way for them to go outsid and stay warm

Pros: Safeway to go outside and stay warm

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›