Product:
Marshall Pet Tassel Hat For Ferrets
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet D.
Flag
Rating: 1

You must be kidding !

posted 5 years ago

I think this is bringing pet ownership to a new low. Is it to keep the head warm or is it designed to make us laugh at our animal.

Pros: makes the owner feel good

Cons: Rampant anthropomorphism

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ferret hat

posted 6 years ago

Do ferrets really allow you to dress them? Never had a ferret before but they seem so wiggly. How would anything stay on them?

Pros: dressing up pets is fun

Cons: a ferret hat?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 3

Hat thing

posted 5 years ago

My freind has this.Its looks cute, but her ferret was uncomfortable running for a long time while we were playing with him.

Pros: Super cute

Cons: Makes ferret uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

This is 2 cute!!!

posted 5 years ago

These are the cutest things I have ever seen!
I want to get more ferrets just so I can put these hats on them!

Pros: cute as hell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cool hat

posted 5 years ago

This is a really great hat for a ferret -- it's just hilarious! As long as you can get them to wear it...

Pros: I wish I could find a hat for myself that's this cool

Cons: Ferrets may not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›