Product:
Marshall Pet Tassel Hat For Ferrets
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet D.
Flag
Rating: 1

You must be kidding !

posted 6 years ago

I think this is bringing pet ownership to a new low. Is it to keep the head warm or is it designed to make us laugh at our animal.

Pros: makes the owner feel good

Cons: Rampant anthropomorphism

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ferret hat

posted 6 years ago

Do ferrets really allow you to dress them? Never had a ferret before but they seem so wiggly. How would anything stay on them?

Pros: dressing up pets is fun

Cons: a ferret hat?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Logan717
Flag
Rating: 3

Hat thing

posted 6 years ago

My freind has this.Its looks cute, but her ferret was uncomfortable running for a long time while we were playing with him.

Pros: Super cute

Cons: Makes ferret uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

This is 2 cute!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are the cutest things I have ever seen!
I want to get more ferrets just so I can put these hats on them!

Pros: cute as hell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cool hat

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great hat for a ferret -- it's just hilarious! As long as you can get them to wear it...

Pros: I wish I could find a hat for myself that's this cool

Cons: Ferrets may not like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org