Product:
Marshall Pet Tassel Hat For Ferrets
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

A Tassel!

posted 6 years ago

A hat with a tassel looks just right, made for an impy, fun ferret! But no.

My cat will not even tolerate anything on her head, and not a tassel.

Things on the head can interfere with senses. Protection.

Pros: Looks great

Cons: Tassel problem for animal

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karina G.
Flag
Rating: 1

No luck

posted 5 years ago

I love this hat, but there is NO WAY my ferret would stand for it. If we could even get the hat on, it only stays on for less than 3 seconds! Perhaps your ferret has more patience for adorable apparel.

Pros: Adorable, the hat cracks me up!

Cons: It won't stay on.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codymn
Flag
Rating: 5

My friend loved it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my friends ferretts and the other ferretts loved laughing and pointing at the ferrett stuck with the hat...I thought they were adorable, and they still wear them now and again.

Pros: adorable

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute!

posted 5 years ago

This has to be one of the cutest thing I have ever seen but if you purchase one for your baby you better have a fast shutter speed on your camera because it won't stay on for long!

Pros: Beyond cute!

Cons: Won't last a minute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey74lf
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

wow, at first i thought, how pointless. then i saw the picture. so cute i have to admit. dont think many animals would like it though?

Pros: very cute

Cons: pets wont like to wear it?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›