Product:
Marshall Pet Tassel Hat For Ferrets
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

29 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 4

How adorable!

posted 6 years ago

When things are this cute you just wish they would leave it on longer.

Pros: Makes your ferret look even more cute than it already is.

Cons: My ferret won't wear it for long

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

Looks really cute! Though I think my little guy would absolutley hate me if I put one of these hats on his head!

Pros: getting to see my little guy dressed up!

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Head apperal

posted 6 years ago

Again my wife and I liked it very much, our ferret did however wear it almost a full minute. She really did look great.

Pros: inexpensive in our area

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tawni B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hats for pets

posted 6 years ago

I've been looking around our local pet stores for this item, but they don't carry it. Something like this though is meant only for photos...I really don't recommend getting your ferret to wear this every day or often. Pets just don't like to wear clothing.

Pros: Admit it...the ferret looks cute!

Cons: like any pet, ferrets don't exactly love to be put in clothing, be it hat, jacket or shoes.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

HaHa!

posted 6 years ago

These are cute! If i could get my ferret to wear it i would!

Pros: They are cute

Cons: The animals don't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›