Product:
Marshall Pet T-Shirt Assorted Styles
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Spiffy the ferret will be

posted 6 years ago

if you like doing this and the ferret don't care go fo it its great. easy wash.

Pros: look great in this

Cons: ??

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason V.
Flag
Rating: 2

Was not well received

posted 5 years ago

We gout a couple of these when we got our first ferrets. It was a hassle to get them on the young ferrets. I would not try to put one on an adult.

Occasionally when we would get a new ferret we would pull these out of storage and try one on. Out of the 13 ferrets we have had in the past, only 1 seemed like these shirts. The others have at best been indifferent. One clearly did not like it. After we took it off him, he took the shirt and ran off with it to hide it behind a dresser. It stayed there until we moved.

Pros: Can be cute on a ferret

Cons: Hard to get on and does not stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelerich
Flag
Rating: 1

Hard to get on.

posted 6 years ago

My ferret gets cold in the winter so I thought buying a tee shirt was the way to go. When I tried putting it on that was a different story. I got the head through the neck but the arms where a different story. She kept biting me. I don't believe it hurt her but she just was having it.

Pros: It's a cute idea.

Cons: My ferret hated the shirt and I have bite marks to prove it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colsen
Flag
Rating: 3

Ferret Shirt

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these for my kids and as soon as I get one of them one them, they are right back out of it. They don;t seem to like to wear clothes, even though they are so darn cute in them!

Pros: Cute to put on the ferrets!

Cons: Won't stay on long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a huge fan

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret seemed to tolerate it for all of about 2 minutes and then did everything in her power to get out of it, which usually wasnt much. She could just easily slide out of it.

Pros: cute when it stayed on

Cons: Ferret didnt like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›