Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 4

Small Sweater

posted 6 years ago

Our winters can be very cold and even with heat the house can be chilly tis just gives him additional warmth.

Pros: Keeps them warm

Cons: getting it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a Good Idea for my little dog

posted 5 years ago

My dog wiggled out of it right away, than peed on it. He expressed exactly how he felt about the sweater.

Pros: looked good new

Cons: dog didn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 5 years ago

ferrets get cold, too! keep yours warm and happy on cold days. don't like the style of this one, though.

Pros: keeps animal warm

Cons: limited style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

Wow -- now I have seen everything -- this is super cute. The ferrets need them to prevent the flue!

Pros: super cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!

posted 5 years ago

This is a funny and cute sweater for little animals. They look so warm in there little sweatstirts

Pros: cute!

Cons: can get head stuck in head hole

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›