Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 4

Small Sweater

posted 7 years ago

Our winters can be very cold and even with heat the house can be chilly tis just gives him additional warmth.

Pros: Keeps them warm

Cons: getting it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a Good Idea for my little dog

posted 6 years ago

My dog wiggled out of it right away, than peed on it. He expressed exactly how he felt about the sweater.

Pros: looked good new

Cons: dog didn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

ferrets get cold, too! keep yours warm and happy on cold days. don't like the style of this one, though.

Pros: keeps animal warm

Cons: limited style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

Wow -- now I have seen everything -- this is super cute. The ferrets need them to prevent the flue!

Pros: super cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a funny and cute sweater for little animals. They look so warm in there little sweatstirts

Pros: cute!

Cons: can get head stuck in head hole

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org