Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Twichlynn
Flag
Rating: 4

Small Sweater

posted 7 years ago

Our winters can be very cold and even with heat the house can be chilly tis just gives him additional warmth.

Pros: Keeps them warm

Cons: getting it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a Good Idea for my little dog

posted 6 years ago

My dog wiggled out of it right away, than peed on it. He expressed exactly how he felt about the sweater.

Pros: looked good new

Cons: dog didn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

ferrets get cold, too! keep yours warm and happy on cold days. don't like the style of this one, though.

Pros: keeps animal warm

Cons: limited style

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 5 years ago

Wow -- now I have seen everything -- this is super cute. The ferrets need them to prevent the flue!

Pros: super cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!

posted 5 years ago

This is a funny and cute sweater for little animals. They look so warm in there little sweatstirts

Pros: cute!

Cons: can get head stuck in head hole

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›