Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 3

New duds

posted 5 years ago

Having viewed the ferret clothes by Marshall, I think they look very nice....my complaint is that they are expensive....

Pros: Looks great

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a very cute sweater for a ferret. One of my friends has this for their ferret and I think it's adorable.

Pros: very cute

Cons: can get caught on things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret sweaters

posted 5 years ago

If ferrets like wearing clothes, these sweaters are beautiful. Good colors and patterns available, not too cutesy.

Pros: excellent for cold days

Cons: Do ferrets like wearing clothes?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to keep your ferret warm and stylish!

Pros: They keep them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 5 years ago

oh my gosh that is so cute it matches there fur, just make sure to only have it on when it's cold it looks hot

Pros: cute

Cons: only use when the wheater is cold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›