Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 3

New duds

posted 6 years ago

Having viewed the ferret clothes by Marshall, I think they look very nice....my complaint is that they are expensive....

Pros: Looks great

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute sweater for a ferret. One of my friends has this for their ferret and I think it's adorable.

Pros: very cute

Cons: can get caught on things

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret sweaters

posted 6 years ago

If ferrets like wearing clothes, these sweaters are beautiful. Good colors and patterns available, not too cutesy.

Pros: excellent for cold days

Cons: Do ferrets like wearing clothes?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 7 years ago

These are great to keep your ferret warm and stylish!

Pros: They keep them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

oh my gosh that is so cute it matches there fur, just make sure to only have it on when it's cold it looks hot

Pros: cute

Cons: only use when the wheater is cold

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org