Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mandy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hilarious

posted 5 years ago

There is nothing cuter than a ferret in a sweater. If you have a ferret- BUY this sweater and bring your ferret in your purse to your holiday parties!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nik k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ha ha hahahaha

posted 5 years ago

This helps them in the winter... :D ... haahahahahahahahahahahahhahaaahahahahhahaahhaha. I know this because i live in ohio were it gets REALLY COLD.

Pros: few

Cons: fwe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lyndsperry
Flag
Rating: 4

Seems good to me

posted 5 years ago

My friend's ferret has this sweater, and he really likes it once it's on him. He is able to run around and stay warm, the best of both worlds!

Pros: comfy and warm

Cons: wiggling when putting it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!!

posted 5 years ago

A close friend of mine had a couple of these for her ferret. They looked so cute on him, and he seemed to like it! So cute and fit very well!

Pros: fits well

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wiggly
Flag
Rating: 4

Sweater for a ferret

posted 5 years ago

i WOULD BUY ONE IF i HAD A FERRET i PUT SWEATERS ON MY TOY DOG I THINK IT HELPS mY DOG LOVES THEM AND THINKS HE LOOKS GOOD IN THEM

Pros: iT LOOKS REALLY WARM AND COLORFUL

Cons: MIGHT GET IT CAUGHT ON SOMETHNG COULD CHOKE THEM

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›