Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alicia  S.
Flag
Rating: 3

So cute

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is so cute. It would keep your furry little ferret nice and warm and also they would be cute. Be careful your ferret might not enjoy it and might chew it up.

Pros: Your Ferret will be warm but still so cute.

Cons: The ferret might chew it up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing like a warm ferret

posted 5 years ago

In north Ohio, we are having a particularly cold winter. As ferrets don't do well in cold weather, this is a big help not only for their comfort, but also their health

Pros: Keeps my ferret warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John
Flag
Rating: 1

Animals aren't meant to wear clothes

posted 5 years ago

I seriously can't stand clothes for any animals, don't you people think they have fur for a reason? If you want to dress something up, get a doll or something. Creeps.

Pros: None to list

Cons: Making your pet hate its life

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 2

Oh My

posted 5 years ago

Not sure about the sweaters for farrets. I guess if you really love your ferret you would want them to look nice and be warm in the winter. This would surely do it.

Pros: Looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

this will keep your ferret warm for the winter, mine i used to use a scarf that i cut each end and he crawled in and slept in but now he uses the marshalls sweater

Pros: warm

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›