Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Some ferret clothes just do not seem to be made for a ferret! They do not conform to the shape of the ferret's body. This sweater does. And it is so cool in the "ski sweater" style! Warm too!

Pros: Warm, covers body

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret sweaters are a hit

posted 7 years ago

my ferrets get dressed in style during these winter months. they were a little surprised by wearing the sweaters at first..but hopefully they realized how nice and warm their little bodies feel

Pros: unique and pretty to look at

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool!

posted 6 years ago

This little sweater is ah-door-able!
But I dont think the pet would like it. I know its adorable but pets shouldnt be tortured just bcs you think the little outfit looks cute on them!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute! Ferrets are hairy already, but this is a little extra cushion for them to keep them nice and warm. Everyone has cute sweaters for their dogs, why not a ferret?

Pros: good!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ferret comfort

posted 6 years ago

I bought my ferret a sweatter a couple months ago, and he hated it. He looked really cute, but he was really aggravated by it and kept whinning about it, so I returned it.

Pros: looks cute

Cons: ferrets aren't comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org