Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

Some ferret clothes just do not seem to be made for a ferret! They do not conform to the shape of the ferret's body. This sweater does. And it is so cool in the "ski sweater" style! Warm too!

Pros: Warm, covers body

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret sweaters are a hit

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets get dressed in style during these winter months. they were a little surprised by wearing the sweaters at first..but hopefully they realized how nice and warm their little bodies feel

Pros: unique and pretty to look at

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool!

posted 5 years ago

This little sweater is ah-door-able!
But I dont think the pet would like it. I know its adorable but pets shouldnt be tortured just bcs you think the little outfit looks cute on them!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

This is so cute! Ferrets are hairy already, but this is a little extra cushion for them to keep them nice and warm. Everyone has cute sweaters for their dogs, why not a ferret?

Pros: good!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ferret comfort

posted 5 years ago

I bought my ferret a sweatter a couple months ago, and he hated it. He looked really cute, but he was really aggravated by it and kept whinning about it, so I returned it.

Pros: looks cute

Cons: ferrets aren't comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›