Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Some ferret clothes just do not seem to be made for a ferret! They do not conform to the shape of the ferret's body. This sweater does. And it is so cool in the "ski sweater" style! Warm too!

Pros: Warm, covers body

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loripaint
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret sweaters are a hit

posted 6 years ago

my ferrets get dressed in style during these winter months. they were a little surprised by wearing the sweaters at first..but hopefully they realized how nice and warm their little bodies feel

Pros: unique and pretty to look at

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cool!

posted 5 years ago

This little sweater is ah-door-able!
But I dont think the pet would like it. I know its adorable but pets shouldnt be tortured just bcs you think the little outfit looks cute on them!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

This is so cute! Ferrets are hairy already, but this is a little extra cushion for them to keep them nice and warm. Everyone has cute sweaters for their dogs, why not a ferret?

Pros: good!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyle W.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ferret comfort

posted 5 years ago

I bought my ferret a sweatter a couple months ago, and he hated it. He looked really cute, but he was really aggravated by it and kept whinning about it, so I returned it.

Pros: looks cute

Cons: ferrets aren't comfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›