Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
coleton e.
Flag
Rating: 4

Marshall pet clothes

posted 5 years ago

I think this review is good because it tells people that dogs can where clothes to and it is also kind of funny to watch.It also keeps dogs warm and i am all for dogs safety and warmth. I put it on my kitten once and she just fell asleep she is very funny but she attacks us a lot on the legs and feet.

Pros: don't no what meens pro's

Cons: don't no what meens con's

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ralphie Loved it

posted 5 years ago

My brother bought this sweater from me last yr for his ferret Ralphie. He loves it. He did have to get used to it at first, then had no problem with it. He has already gotten the sweater out for him this yr and he had to get used to it again, but has no problem with it.

Pros: Keeps him warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Fit

posted 5 years ago

I got this as a joke for my grandson's ferret. it was funny trying to get it on Podo the first time. Of course he rolled around trying to get it off, but once it got used to it I think he actually enjoyed wearing it. It fit him really well.

Pros: fits well, ferret doesn't mind wearing it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

germaine b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I have several sweaters for my ferrets. It was a good idea to make clothing for ferrets its very cute the problem is they wont keep it on for long.They get under thing just to get them off.Dont waste your money on buying

Pros: nice looking

Cons: not keeping it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty T.
Flag
Rating: 3

Clothing for my ferrets

posted 5 years ago

I've bought several outfits, sweaters for my little ferret girls and they flip out immediately and don't quit until it is off of them. I love looking at magazines with dressed up ferrets, they are soooo cute.

Pros: cuteness

Cons: they won't wear them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›