Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heh

posted 6 years ago

My friend has a ferret and she put this on him and it looks so funny. It's really great, it takes a while for the ferret to get used to it, but once it does, they love it!

Pros: Cute

Cons: Ferret may not like it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tracy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squidward loved this

posted 6 years ago

my three ferrets squidward, spongebob, and poopsey all looked cute as a button in them, however they didn't stand up to the ferret war parties. My three loved to roll around and play fight with each other and once that happens anything they would wear ended up partially destroyed.

It would be great if they can make it stand up to them better.

Pros: squidward looked great in this

Cons: squiward managed to ruin it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Ferrets Don't Need Clothes

posted 5 years ago

Ferrets do not need this sweater. It can actually hurt them if they get their feet stuck in it by struggling to get our of it. I know by experience that ferrets hate collars, clothes and any thing on their heads. If Marshalls wants to delete this then that is fine, I'm telling the truth. I spent good money on cute clothes that can never be used.

Pros: cute

Cons: ferrets shouldn't be too hot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for all small animals

posted 5 years ago

I like to take my cat outside. Sometimes she needs clothing due to cool weather...and she is older.

There is nothing I can find in cat clothes. So I look in the dog and ferret area. I found this sweater and it is perfect. It is long and covers most of her body. And she doesn't mind if I sometimes turn up the t-neck for added warmth.

Pros: Long and comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaymee76
Flag
Rating: 2

Sweater way too big

posted 5 years ago

I got some sweaters for pics of my ferts. And I thought it would keep them warm for our cold, cold winters here. Well, it seems that my girls are much smaller than the "average" ferret, and none of the sweaters fit.

It would be nice if they had a size range so that smaller and larger ferts could fit into the products.

Pros: warm

Cons: one sized only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›