Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens

posted 7 years ago

My kittens love it. fits pretty good on them.

Pros: My kittens like them

Cons: They can get out of it pretty easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Another cute idea

posted 7 years ago

When i put this adorable dsweater on my ferret I could tell right away he hated it. He froze in disgust.

Pros: adorable

Cons: my ferret hates it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 2

UMMM do they like it?

posted 7 years ago

I have 3 ferrets and the vet said temp bet 50- 70 degrees is best. I think a blanket they can get in and out of would be better than a sweater they may not want to wear

Pros: Is is soft and warm

Cons: Is it really necessary

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft easy to use

posted 7 years ago

this si adorable easy to use for a ferret or other small pet that has to have additional warmth

Pros: assorted styles one size fits all easy fit

Cons: no

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 7 years ago

I'd always buy these outfits for my ex's ferret. They were adorable. The little guy would deal with the sweaters but NOT the hats. LOL

Pros: Adorable

Cons: My ex's ferret hated them!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org