Product:
Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

82 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens

posted 7 years ago

My kittens love it. fits pretty good on them.

Pros: My kittens like them

Cons: They can get out of it pretty easy

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Another cute idea

posted 7 years ago

When i put this adorable dsweater on my ferret I could tell right away he hated it. He froze in disgust.

Pros: adorable

Cons: my ferret hates it

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 2

UMMM do they like it?

posted 7 years ago

I have 3 ferrets and the vet said temp bet 50- 70 degrees is best. I think a blanket they can get in and out of would be better than a sweater they may not want to wear

Pros: Is is soft and warm

Cons: Is it really necessary

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft easy to use

posted 6 years ago

this si adorable easy to use for a ferret or other small pet that has to have additional warmth

Pros: assorted styles one size fits all easy fit

Cons: no

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I'd always buy these outfits for my ex's ferret. They were adorable. The little guy would deal with the sweaters but NOT the hats. LOL

Pros: Adorable

Cons: My ex's ferret hated them!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›