Product:
Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pati H.
Flag
Rating: 4

A very stylish outfit!

posted 6 years ago

While this 'hoody' is really cute and warm, my ferrets do not like the hoody part of it. It must annoy them to have that by their little ears.

Pros: Keeps the ferret warm

Cons: Ferret may not care for hood

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 2

Nope!

posted 6 years ago

This sweater is so uncomfortable. It is loose fitting, and really, NO HOOD. A ferret will not care for this at all, nor keep warm.


Pros: Color Red

Cons: Poor Fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye Catchin

posted 6 years ago

Went into the shelter yesterday and one of the ferrets had this on. I laughed out loud he looked so comfortable in it.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute..

posted 6 years ago

my ferret "skooter" looked so toasty in his sweater, the dog "pittbull" tanner even slept with him all night long. lol

Pros: warm

Cons: nothing here...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for warmth

posted 6 years ago

I put this on my ferret to go to the vet on a really cold day. He liked having it on and it kept him very warm.

Pros: warm and soft, well tolerated

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org