Product:
Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pati H.
Flag
Rating: 4

A very stylish outfit!

posted 5 years ago

While this 'hoody' is really cute and warm, my ferrets do not like the hoody part of it. It must annoy them to have that by their little ears.

Pros: Keeps the ferret warm

Cons: Ferret may not care for hood

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 2

Nope!

posted 5 years ago

This sweater is so uncomfortable. It is loose fitting, and really, NO HOOD. A ferret will not care for this at all, nor keep warm.


Pros: Color Red

Cons: Poor Fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye Catchin

posted 5 years ago

Went into the shelter yesterday and one of the ferrets had this on. I laughed out loud he looked so comfortable in it.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute..

posted 5 years ago

my ferret "skooter" looked so toasty in his sweater, the dog "pittbull" tanner even slept with him all night long. lol

Pros: warm

Cons: nothing here...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for warmth

posted 5 years ago

I put this on my ferret to go to the vet on a really cold day. He liked having it on and it kept him very warm.

Pros: warm and soft, well tolerated

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›