Product:
Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

Fun idea

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets actually love their sweaters. It keeps them warm, and it is fun to watch them waddle around in it!!!

Pros: Keeps sick, or cold ferrets warm

Cons: Never had one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

Went into the shelter the other day and one of the ferrets had this on. Sometimes it's a little cool in the kennel areas but he looked very warm and cozy with this hooded sweat on!

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa16
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute Sweatshirt

posted 5 years ago

I think this looks cute in the picture, but it's impractical. Not even dogs will usually sit for clothes, and they understand commands. Small pets definitely wouldn't sit still.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Impractical

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 5 years ago

This hooded sweatshirt is an adorable design, but ferrets are finicky dressers and don't have much patience for this piece of attire. It is cute though and a great idea!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannette G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Uncomfortable

posted 5 years ago

it is only my opinion, but that doesnt look very comfortable for a ferret. Ferrets like to run around and through things and the sweatshirt must get in the way.

Pros: It is very cute

Cons: A ferrett must not enjoy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›