Product:
Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim
Flag
Kim
Rating: 5

Fun idea

posted 6 years ago

My ferrets actually love their sweaters. It keeps them warm, and it is fun to watch them waddle around in it!!!

Pros: Keeps sick, or cold ferrets warm

Cons: Never had one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drspock
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

Went into the shelter the other day and one of the ferrets had this on. Sometimes it's a little cool in the kennel areas but he looked very warm and cozy with this hooded sweat on!

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa16
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute Sweatshirt

posted 5 years ago

I think this looks cute in the picture, but it's impractical. Not even dogs will usually sit for clothes, and they understand commands. Small pets definitely wouldn't sit still.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Impractical

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute idea

posted 5 years ago

This hooded sweatshirt is an adorable design, but ferrets are finicky dressers and don't have much patience for this piece of attire. It is cute though and a great idea!

Pros: Affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannette G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Uncomfortable

posted 5 years ago

it is only my opinion, but that doesnt look very comfortable for a ferret. Ferrets like to run around and through things and the sweatshirt must get in the way.

Pros: It is very cute

Cons: A ferrett must not enjoy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›