Product:
Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute idea but, my ferret won't wear it.

Pros: totally cute

Cons: mine won't wear it

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brendan J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Cute and Funny!

posted 5 years ago

This little hoodie is really great for ferrets and cute too!

Pros: cute and nice for the ferrets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

My ferret (Rufaldo) loves playing dress up so he wears this alot in the winter just cause hes so close to the ground when he walks around the house. They are durable, and I'm guessing very warm. I would recommend this to anybody who has a ferret that likes to wear things like this.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bethal
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

My friend has one, but her ferret only wears it when he wants to. Any other time he just plays with it or lays on it.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Terrible

posted 5 years ago

Thus hooded sweatshirt is not good. It does not conform to the body and is uncomfortable.

The hood is not really a hood. The whole thing looks like it was knitted by someone who did not know.

Pros: Red color

Cons: Poor fit

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›