Product:
Marshall Pet Hat And Sweater Set Assorted Stripes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

This ferret hat and sweater set in assorted stripes is too cute for words! The fabric is lightweight and stretchy, and it does seem to fit nicely. And most importantly, it always generates lots of compliments!

Pros: Unique

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Choose Your Style

posted 5 years ago

This is just so cute! Why not dress this type of pet when others dress dogs, etc.!? If your pet doesn't seems to mind then I see no harm with having some fun!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: attitude

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

My ferret refused to wear the hat.

posted 5 years ago

The outfit is perfect for the holidays! Pebbles looks so cute in it. It is also pretty durable. She's tough on everything and it is still holding strong.

Pros: The outfit is adorable! She looks so festive in her Christmas sweater!

Cons: She hates the hat and immediately wriggles out of it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorraine G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Ferret Fashion

posted 5 years ago

Our ferret wasn't overly impressed when we put this sweater and hat on him. Oh yeah, he was cute but....!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Silly!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DaleF
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute!

posted 5 years ago

What a great idea. Ferrets look very cute in these and they don't seem to mind having them on either.

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›