Product:
Marshall Pet Hat And Sweater Set Assorted Stripes
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stephanie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets need to look cute too

posted 7 years ago

Ferrets need to look good to just like your other pets weather just lying around the house or out on the town. when I take my ferret and the dogs out for their walks its nice to have them look good and have them stay warm at the same time. Its nice to have alot of styles to choose from, although I have never understood the one size fits most label.

Pros: Different styles to choose from

Cons: one size fits most

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy k.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kinda weird

posted 5 years ago

I think outfits are cute but kinda silly....but if it makes some owners happy then so be it. I know one of my dogs does like to put clothes on...she gets all excited when we put her sweatshirt on. I think she likes it...how do you really know? Whatever!

Pros: I guess some will like it

Cons: I don't

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moluccanzoey
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite outfit

posted 6 years ago

I put this outfit on my ferret Bezil the christmas before he passed away. I will always love the pictures I have of him in it. It may seem silly to dress your pet up, but when I'm sad I look at his picture and it makes me smile again.

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Much...lol...

posted 6 years ago

This outfit made me laugh just looking at it on the ferret. I love it. And it is warm too. The hat could be a problem. Ferrets like to shake them off.

One of the best outfits for ferrets I have seen.

LOLOL

Pros: So cute!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

this is so pretty it is a must have for your ferrets wardrobe

Pros: very pretty

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›