Product:
Marshall Ferret Winter Cap
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doenst stay on

posted 6 years ago

these are cute but unfourtnatley they dont stay on. my friend michele had bought this for her ferret etiher casper or angel - and they didnt stay on for longer then a second - so i wouldnt recommend.

Pros: cute

Cons: doesnt stay on

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at me

posted 7 years ago

this is so cute my ferret wore one all the time

Pros: cute

Cons: not all will wear it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 6 years ago

Ok, this is a super cute cap, but our ferret would never wear it. He never liked wearing clothes so only if I was taking a picture quick would I put anything on him.

Pros: Super cute cap

Cons: Ferret won't wear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 4

Highly used!

posted 7 years ago

The ferrets just love this fun little hat, and everyone loves to see it on them!

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tianna h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dosen't stay on!

posted 6 years ago

it's cute but it dosen't fit my friends ferrets!

Pros: sylish

Cons: dosen't stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›