Product:
Marshall Ferret Winter Cap
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doenst stay on

posted 6 years ago

these are cute but unfourtnatley they dont stay on. my friend michele had bought this for her ferret etiher casper or angel - and they didnt stay on for longer then a second - so i wouldnt recommend.

Pros: cute

Cons: doesnt stay on

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at me

posted 6 years ago

this is so cute my ferret wore one all the time

Pros: cute

Cons: not all will wear it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Super cute

posted 6 years ago

Ok, this is a super cute cap, but our ferret would never wear it. He never liked wearing clothes so only if I was taking a picture quick would I put anything on him.

Pros: Super cute cap

Cons: Ferret won't wear

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 4

Highly used!

posted 6 years ago

The ferrets just love this fun little hat, and everyone loves to see it on them!

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tianna h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dosen't stay on!

posted 6 years ago

it's cute but it dosen't fit my friends ferrets!

Pros: sylish

Cons: dosen't stay on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›