Product:
Marshall Ferret Jacket
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Now this is stinkin' cute

posted 6 years ago

this is one cute jacket. I saw one on a ferret the other day and about died. anything for attention a ferret loves.

Pros: dress 'em up

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and comfy

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves wearing his sweater and he looks so cute in it. I highly recoment this.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Fun

posted 5 years ago

I love ferrets! And out of all animal pets, a ferret is the only one I would think to...and love to dress up. They just seem so natural for cute outfits...within reason.

The denim with hat is toooo much! Love it!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so sure about this

posted 5 years ago

My friend got this coat for his ferret a few weeks ago and thinks his ferret loves it but I'm not sure about that. It's cute but a little ridiculous.

Pros: Fashion

Cons: ITS A FERRET!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a really cute jacket and would look good on a ferret. Unfortunatelym, my ferret is one of those that doesn't like to wear clothes!

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: My ferret doesn't like to wear clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›