Product:
Marshall Ferret Jacket
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Now this is stinkin' cute

posted 6 years ago

this is one cute jacket. I saw one on a ferret the other day and about died. anything for attention a ferret loves.

Pros: dress 'em up

Cons: na

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and comfy

posted 6 years ago

My ferret loves wearing his sweater and he looks so cute in it. I highly recoment this.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Fun

posted 6 years ago

I love ferrets! And out of all animal pets, a ferret is the only one I would think to...and love to dress up. They just seem so natural for cute outfits...within reason.

The denim with hat is toooo much! Love it!

Pros: Adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kkiggins
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so sure about this

posted 6 years ago

My friend got this coat for his ferret a few weeks ago and thinks his ferret loves it but I'm not sure about that. It's cute but a little ridiculous.

Pros: Fashion

Cons: ITS A FERRET!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a really cute jacket and would look good on a ferret. Unfortunatelym, my ferret is one of those that doesn't like to wear clothes!

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: My ferret doesn't like to wear clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›