Product:
Marshall Ferret Jacket
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

What a hit.

posted 7 years ago

My wife and ferret love to play dress up.

Pros: Cute and addorable.

Cons: Mine gets out of it all the time.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ridiculous

posted 7 years ago

Are you kidding? Who in their right mind dresses up a ferret? They are indoor-only pets and don't need a jacket like, for example, a dog, to keep warm. For a trip to the vet just throw a warm blanket in the carrier. Oh please.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Difficult to get on the ferret

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Does this look good on me

posted 7 years ago

ferrets love to wear clothes and be the center of attention

Pros: ferret looks cool

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wortth the name brand

posted 7 years ago

This is a cute jacket. My friends ferrett has one of these.. it keeps them very warm

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherry L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Sweaters

posted 7 years ago

My Basset Hound had the cutest sweater and I would put her in it every morning when I would leave the house. Well, every afternoon she would have this sweater pulled off. So, I am not sure how she did it, but she did. The sweater was red and black and very cute and warm, but she just did not like it.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Would not keep it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org