Product:
Marshall Ferret Jacket
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

What a hit.

posted 6 years ago

My wife and ferret love to play dress up.

Pros: Cute and addorable.

Cons: Mine gets out of it all the time.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ridiculous

posted 6 years ago

Are you kidding? Who in their right mind dresses up a ferret? They are indoor-only pets and don't need a jacket like, for example, a dog, to keep warm. For a trip to the vet just throw a warm blanket in the carrier. Oh please.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Difficult to get on the ferret

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Does this look good on me

posted 6 years ago

ferrets love to wear clothes and be the center of attention

Pros: ferret looks cool

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wortth the name brand

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute jacket. My friends ferrett has one of these.. it keeps them very warm

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherry L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pet Sweaters

posted 6 years ago

My Basset Hound had the cutest sweater and I would put her in it every morning when I would leave the house. Well, every afternoon she would have this sweater pulled off. So, I am not sure how she did it, but she did. The sweater was red and black and very cute and warm, but she just did not like it.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Would not keep it on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›