Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret vest thing

posted 5 years ago

My freind had this. Her Ferrett looked adorable while she had it on, but manuevered herself out of it. It was cute while it lasted!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: The ferret will wiggle out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute...but...

posted 5 years ago

Thus dress lead is a-d-o-r-a-b-l-e. However, the ferret could easily slip out of it. So what good is a leash lead?

Pros: Attractive

Cons: Ferret could get out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

This is cute if you are going to take a picture of your ferret but I wouldn't let her wear it all the time.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: doesn't stay on very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aubrey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 5 years ago

really great if you want to keep an eye on your ferret but can't watch them with your actual eyes!

Pros: cute, and could come in handy!

Cons: none that I can think of right now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 5 years ago

My sister in law has this leash for her female when she takes her out in summer. Very cute.

Pros: Keeps em safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›