Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret vest thing

posted 5 years ago

My freind had this. Her Ferrett looked adorable while she had it on, but manuevered herself out of it. It was cute while it lasted!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: The ferret will wiggle out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute...but...

posted 5 years ago

Thus dress lead is a-d-o-r-a-b-l-e. However, the ferret could easily slip out of it. So what good is a leash lead?

Pros: Attractive

Cons: Ferret could get out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute

posted 5 years ago

This is cute if you are going to take a picture of your ferret but I wouldn't let her wear it all the time.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: doesn't stay on very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aubrey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 5 years ago

really great if you want to keep an eye on your ferret but can't watch them with your actual eyes!

Pros: cute, and could come in handy!

Cons: none that I can think of right now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 5 years ago

My sister in law has this leash for her female when she takes her out in summer. Very cute.

Pros: Keeps em safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›