Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Logan717
Flag
Rating: 4

Ferret vest thing

posted 6 years ago

My freind had this. Her Ferrett looked adorable while she had it on, but manuevered herself out of it. It was cute while it lasted!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: The ferret will wiggle out!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute...but...

posted 6 years ago

Thus dress lead is a-d-o-r-a-b-l-e. However, the ferret could easily slip out of it. So what good is a leash lead?

Pros: Attractive

Cons: Ferret could get out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

This is cute if you are going to take a picture of your ferret but I wouldn't let her wear it all the time.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: doesn't stay on very well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aubrey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really cute

posted 6 years ago

really great if you want to keep an eye on your ferret but can't watch them with your actual eyes!

Pros: cute, and could come in handy!

Cons: none that I can think of right now

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy

posted 6 years ago

My sister in law has this leash for her female when she takes her out in summer. Very cute.

Pros: Keeps em safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org