Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bre
Flag
bre
Rating: 5

Pet Fashion

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute.But some dogs don't like it so don't try to force pets t oclothes if the ydon't want to.On the other hand some pets love t owear clothes.
All i'm trying to say is don't force pets to wear clothes if the don't want to.But if they do than go right ahesd and make your pets FASHIONABLE!!:)

Pros: id k

Cons: idk

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vickyks2
Flag
Rating: 4

My pigger loves it!

posted 5 years ago

i got this for my guinea pig because shes half the size shes supposed 2 be so shes pretty small and i wanted a harness and i thought this was pretty cute and i needed peace of mind when i was playing with her that she wouldnt run into the closet again and it worked. she likes it too ;]

Pros: durable

Cons: idk :P

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 2

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I would use this dress for special occasions, and only for a short period of time. It is uncomfortable and too easy to get out of.

On a walk, the ferret would be too occupied to try to get it off, but for longer periods f time in the home, etc. nope.

Pros: Pretty n' Pink

Cons: Uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 3

This is a dress for a ferret

posted 5 years ago

My ferret is a boy, but really if we are putting dresses on ferrets we are already embarrassing the hell out of them, so you might as well put it on a boy.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-03 19:07:04 GMT]:
Just kidding. I thought this was a dress.

Pros: absolutely fabulous

Cons: sizes run small, so my ferret feels fat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michaelyn
Flag
Rating: 2

Ferret's Prefer the Natural Look

posted 5 years ago

Animals really are not into clothes, only people. Spend that money on something productive for animals. Try the www.animalrescuesite.com

Pros: none

Cons: clothes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›