Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 1

Dress on a ferret?

posted 6 years ago

I would not put a dress on a ferret. They would be uncomfortable. They could chew it up and choke on the fibers. Not to mention it is just plain strange.

Pros: none

Cons: all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Styling and profiling

posted 6 years ago

ferrets love to run and play so keep them safe with this vest and lease combo

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Angel LOVES

posted 6 years ago

My friend has a ferret named Angel and she has one of these. It is soooooo cute ..

Pros: pink & cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dress em up

posted 7 years ago

this will make your ferret so handsome he will strut around and show his stuff

Pros: soft durable

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Dress your best

posted 6 years ago

My ferret actually didn't mind this peice of clothing. She usually rips everything off as soon as I get it on, but she actually left this one on!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›