Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 1

Dress on a ferret?

posted 6 years ago

I would not put a dress on a ferret. They would be uncomfortable. They could chew it up and choke on the fibers. Not to mention it is just plain strange.

Pros: none

Cons: all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Styling and profiling

posted 6 years ago

ferrets love to run and play so keep them safe with this vest and lease combo

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Angel LOVES

posted 6 years ago

My friend has a ferret named Angel and she has one of these. It is soooooo cute ..

Pros: pink & cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dress em up

posted 6 years ago

this will make your ferret so handsome he will strut around and show his stuff

Pros: soft durable

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Dress your best

posted 6 years ago

My ferret actually didn't mind this peice of clothing. She usually rips everything off as soon as I get it on, but she actually left this one on!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›