Product:
Marshall Ferret Fashion Dress Lead
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 1

Dress on a ferret?

posted 7 years ago

I would not put a dress on a ferret. They would be uncomfortable. They could chew it up and choke on the fibers. Not to mention it is just plain strange.

Pros: none

Cons: all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Styling and profiling

posted 7 years ago

ferrets love to run and play so keep them safe with this vest and lease combo

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Angel LOVES

posted 7 years ago

My friend has a ferret named Angel and she has one of these. It is soooooo cute ..

Pros: pink & cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dress em up

posted 7 years ago

this will make your ferret so handsome he will strut around and show his stuff

Pros: soft durable

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda
Flag
Rating: 4

Dress your best

posted 7 years ago

My ferret actually didn't mind this peice of clothing. She usually rips everything off as soon as I get it on, but she actually left this one on!

Pros: Cute!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org