Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute

posted 6 years ago

this is realy cute, i do not have ferrets, but if i did, i would buy this AAADDDOOORRRAAABBBLLLEEE product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmandaCMHS
Flag
Rating: 4

Not luvin it!!

posted 6 years ago

the ferret liked it until he had to wear it for a few pics, then he tore it off and ripped it to shreds.

Pros: Cute on Mr. Lilac

Cons: he didnt like it too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret loves it

posted 6 years ago

My brother's ferret loves his bowtie. I swear this little guy knows he's "dressed" when wearing it.

Pros: It's so cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corinne S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay Pet Tie

posted 6 years ago

This is cute, but can be uncomertable. After a while they get used to it. Overall a good product.

Pros: the good thing was that it held up

Cons: the bad thing was it was uncomfertable for my pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Why?

posted 6 years ago

okay; i guess if a ferret wants to dress up for a special occassion, this tie is a must, but....

Pros: none

Cons: why would a ferret need a bow tie?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org