Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TishaAnn
Flag
Rating: 4

How cute

posted 5 years ago

this is realy cute, i do not have ferrets, but if i did, i would buy this AAADDDOOORRRAAABBBLLLEEE product.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmandaCMHS
Flag
Rating: 4

Not luvin it!!

posted 5 years ago

the ferret liked it until he had to wear it for a few pics, then he tore it off and ripped it to shreds.

Pros: Cute on Mr. Lilac

Cons: he didnt like it too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferret loves it

posted 5 years ago

My brother's ferret loves his bowtie. I swear this little guy knows he's "dressed" when wearing it.

Pros: It's so cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corinne S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay Pet Tie

posted 6 years ago

This is cute, but can be uncomertable. After a while they get used to it. Overall a good product.

Pros: the good thing was that it held up

Cons: the bad thing was it was uncomfertable for my pet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Why?

posted 6 years ago

okay; i guess if a ferret wants to dress up for a special occassion, this tie is a must, but....

Pros: none

Cons: why would a ferret need a bow tie?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›