Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maria G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bow Tie is cute.

posted 5 years ago

I think that this is adorable.....It looks really nice on a ferret, Just make sure you don't force an animal to wear it..

Pros: Appealing, Cute

Cons: Some pets won't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 1

Terrible

posted 6 years ago

I think this bow tie is unnecssary for any feret. I'm also not a big fan of dressing up my companion animals as people.

Pros: none

Cons: not cute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 6 years ago

They look really cute on my ferritt but he doesn't leave it on to long, I don't think he likes things around his neck

Pros: looks cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooo cute

posted 5 years ago

I've seen these on other ferrets & they are just adorable... altho most ferrets don't think it's as cute as we do...

Pros: VERY CUTE

Cons: We like it better than them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

If you have very skilled ferrets the may be able to weasel their way out of it but otherwise it is really cute

Pros: Fun

Cons: May wiggle their way out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›