Product:
Marshall Bow Tie For Ferrets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 63 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ferret Two Tone Sweater
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Marshall Pet Sweater For Ferrets Assorted Styles
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 82 reviews.

Marshall Pet Hooded Sweatshirt For Ferrets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 70 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maria G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bow Tie is cute.

posted 6 years ago

I think that this is adorable.....It looks really nice on a ferret, Just make sure you don't force an animal to wear it..

Pros: Appealing, Cute

Cons: Some pets won't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 1

Terrible

posted 6 years ago

I think this bow tie is unnecssary for any feret. I'm also not a big fan of dressing up my companion animals as people.

Pros: none

Cons: not cute

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrits

posted 6 years ago

They look really cute on my ferritt but he doesn't leave it on to long, I don't think he likes things around his neck

Pros: looks cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooo cute

posted 6 years ago

I've seen these on other ferrets & they are just adorable... altho most ferrets don't think it's as cute as we do...

Pros: VERY CUTE

Cons: We like it better than them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

If you have very skilled ferrets the may be able to weasel their way out of it but otherwise it is really cute

Pros: Fun

Cons: May wiggle their way out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org